Toilet Bowl @ Clarksville Speedway

Go down

Toilet Bowl @ Clarksville Speedway Empty Toilet Bowl @ Clarksville Speedway

Post  tennesseeracefan on 2011-02-24, 06:47

MARS Kicks off 2011 at the Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Classic at Clarksville

The MARS DIRTcar Series will begin its 12th season on March 11th and March 12th at Clarksville Speedway in Clarksville TN for the Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Classic. Friday nights feature will pay $3,000 to the winner and Saturday night’s winner will receive $5,000 for their efforts.

Co-sanctioning the event with the UMP DIRTcar Series, the Martians have won the last two editions of the Tuckasee Toilet Bowl Classic with Eric Turner of Springfield, MO taking top honors in 2010 and while Wendell Wallace flushed the competition in 2009.

Drivers expected to compete include the 2010 MARS Champion Terry Phillips and teammate Jeremy Payne of Springfield, MO; Brandon McCormick of Lebanon, MO; Wendell Wallace of Batesville, AR; Jesse Stovall of Galena, MO; Brad Looney of Republic, MO; RC Whitwell of Tucson, AZ; Gary Christian of Broken Bow, OK; Jack Sullivan of Greenbrier, AR; Todd Hall of Charleston, MO; Darrell Mooneyham of Verona, MO; Leroy Johnson of Springfield, MO; Dustin Mooneyham of Aurora, MO; Tony Jackson Jr of Lebanon, MO: Brian Shirley of Chatam, IL; Kevin Weaver of Gibson City, IL; Dennis Erb of Carpentersville, IL and many more.

TIRE RULE: LM 40 and WRS 55. May run LM 20 on front only. No ribbed tires will be allowed!

Clarksville Speedway is located at 1600 Needmore Road in Clarksville, TN 37040 and online at

Points Champion

Posts : 524
Join date : 2010-01-24
Age : 25
Location : Milan, TN

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum